Guy Scott Griffithe

Guy Scott Griffithe

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 562-824-7907

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:

RYAN MICHAEL PLOUNG

RYAN MICHAEL PLOUNG

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 562-824-7907

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:

ROBERT DRIGGERS

ROBERT DRIGGERS

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 562-824-7907

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:

Mario J Ruiz

Mario J Ruiz

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 562-824-7907

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email: Mcardenas@banconemortgage.com

FRANCISCO XAVIER PITA

FRANCISCO XAVIER PITA

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 562-824-7907

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:

Roland A Gomez Diaz

Roland A Gomez Diaz

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 562-824-7907

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:

MARIO ORLANDO CARDENAS

MARIO ORLANDO CARDENAS

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 562-824-7907

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:

Carlos Horacio Escobar Alvillar

Carlos Horacio Escobar Alvillar

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3000

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:cescobar@banconemortgage.com

Mirola Samy

Mirola Samy

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3096

Fax: 949-537-3196

Email:Mmichael@banconemortgage.com

Yuri Rice

Yuri Rice

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 626-384-1699

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:Yrice@banconemortgage.com

Raul Oseguera

Raul Oseguera

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 562-665-4132

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:Roseguera@banconemortgage.com

Kal Shams

Kal Shams

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3090

Fax: 949-537-3190

Email:KalShams@banconemortgage.com

Claudia Cecilia Sandez

Claudia Cecilia Sandez

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 562-307-7175

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:Csandez@banconemortgage.com'

Ana Gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 818-822-6876

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:Agonzalez@banconemortgage.com

Victor Hugo Franco

Victor Hugo Franco

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3003

Fax: 949-537-3103

Email:Vfranco@banconemortgage.com

Mohamad Elqanni

Mohamad Elqanni

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3000

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:Melqanni@banconemortgage.com

Conrado Bautista

Conrado Bautista

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3000

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:Cbautista@banconemortgage.com

Eduardo Aguilar

Eduardo Aguilar

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3000

Fax: 949-537-3100

Email:Eaguilar@banconemortgage.com

Brittany Rose Cortes

Brittany Rose Cortes

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3096

Fax: 949-537-3196

Email:

Yesenia Rodriguez

Yesenia Rodriguez

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3096

Fax: 949-537-3196

Email:

Christian Ivan Islas

Christian Ivan Islas

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3096

Fax: 949-537-3196

Email:

MIRIAN LOZANO

MIRIAN LOZANO

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3096

Fax: 949-537-3196

Email:

Marina Hesham  Maximous

Marina Hesham Maximous

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3096

Fax: 949-537-3196

Email:

ANNA R GONZALEZ-JAUREGUI

ANNA R GONZALEZ-JAUREGUI

Senior Loan Officer

Tel: 949-537-3096

Fax: 949-537-3196

Email: